Contact Us

PO Box:

PO Box 421
Kalamunda 6926
Western Australia

General Program & Assessment

Enquiries 

 

Patricia Lavater - Director Cit.WA.

0411 704 525

(08) 9368 6828

patricia@estherfoundation.org.au

Events, Marketing & Media

Annette Russell

0422 061 480

events@estherfoundation.org.au

Youth Team:

08 9368 6828

youth@estherfoundation.org.au

Volunteers:


08 9368 6828

volunteers@estherfoundation.org.au

Family Support:

Linda Grosser 

08 9368 6828

familysupport@estherfoundation.org.au

Therapeutic Services:

Courtney Plotz

0411 349 665

therapeuticservices@estherfoundation.org.au

Catergirls Catering Company:

Patricia Lavater

0411 704 525

catergirls@estherfoundation.org.au

Esther Cafe:

Sam Athan        

0413 536 933

cafe@estherfoundation.org.au

23 Haynes Road, Kalamunda WA, 6076

Esther Recycled Boutique:

Kimberly Gibson

0432 496 851 

boutique@estherfoundation.org.au   

23 Haynes Road, Kalamunda WA, 6076

Accountant:

Leena Vishnu

08 6298 0219

accounts@estherfoundation.org.au

 

 

Rodney Lavater

0411 730 227

rod@estherfoundation.org.au



Support us through Everyday Hero